Справочник по сетевым протоколам




RFC1700 - часть 123


1074 Boole & Babbage Rami Rubin rami@boole.com

1075 System Engineering Support, Ltd. Vince Taylor +44 454.614.638

1076 SURFnet Ton Verschuren Ton.Verschuren@surfnet.nl

1077 OpenConnect Systems, Inc. Mark Rensmeyer mrensme@oc.com

1078 PDTS (Process Data Technology and Systems)

Martin Gutenbrunner GUT@pdts.mhs.compuserve.com

1079 Cornet, Inc. Nat Kumar (703) 658-3400

1080 NetStar, Inc. John K. Renwick jkr@netstar.com

1081 Semaphore Communications, Corp. Jimmy Soetarman (408) 980-7766

1082 Casio Computer Co., Ltd. Shouzo Ohdate ohdate@casio.co.jp

1083 CSIR Frikkie Strecker fstreck@marge.mikom.csir.co.za

1084 APOGEE Communications Olivier Caleff caleff@apogee-com.fr

1085 Information Management Company Michael D. Liss mliss@imc.com

1086 Wordlink, Inc. Mike Aleckson (314) 878-1422

1087 PEER Avinash S. Rao arao@cranel.com

1088 Telstra Corp. Michael Scollay michaels@ind.tansu.com.au

1089 Net X, Inc. Sridhar Kodela techsupp@netx.unicomp.net

1090 PNC PLC Gordon Tees +44 716.061.200

To request an assignment of an Enterprise Number send the complete

company name, address, and phone number; and the contact's person

complete name, address, phone number, and email mailbox in an email

message to .

[]

URL = ftp://ftp.isi.edu/in-notes/iana/assignments/enterprise-numbers

Reynolds & Postel [Page 161]

RFC 1700 Assigned Numbers October 1994

SGMP Vendor Specific Codes: [obsolete]

Prefix: 1,255,

Decimal Name References

------- ---- ----------

0 Reserved [JKR1]

1 Proteon [JS18]

2 IBM [JXR]

3 CMU [SXW]

4 Unix [MS9]

5 ACC [AB20]

6 TWG [MTR]

7 CAYMAN [BXM2]

8 NYSERNET [MS9]

9 cisco [GS2]

10 BBN [RH6]

11 Unassigned [JKR1]

12 MIT [JR35]

13-254 Unassigned [JKR1]

255 Reserved [JKR1]

[]

URL = ftp://ftp.isi.edu/in-notes/iana/assignments/sgmp-vendor-specific-

codes

Reynolds & Postel [Page 162]

RFC 1700 Assigned Numbers October 1994

ADDRESS RESOLUTION PROTOCOL PARAMETERS

The Address Resolution Protocol (ARP) specified in [RFC826] has

several parameters.




Содержание  Назад  Вперед