Справочник по сетевым протоколам



RFC1700 - часть 122


1041 CIESIN Kalpesh Unadkat kalpesh@ciesin.org

1042 Systems & Technologies International

Howard Smith ghamex@aol.com

1043 Israeli Electric Company (IEC) Yoram Harlev yoram@yor.iec.co.il

1044 Phoenix Wireless Group, Inc.

Gregory M. Buchanan buchanan@pwgi.com

1045 SWL Bill Kight wkightgrci.com (410) 290.7245

1046 nCUBE Greg Thompson gregt@ncube.com

1047 Cerner, Corp. Dennis Avondet (816) 221.1024 X2432

1048 Andersen Consulting Mark Lindberg mlindber@andersen.com

1049 Lincoln Telephone Company Bob Morrill root@si6000.ltec.com

1050 Acer Jay Tao jtao@Altos.COM

1051 Cedros Juergen Haakert +49.2241.9701.80

1052 AirAccess Ido Ophir 100274.365@compuserve.com

1053 Expersoft Corporation David Curtis curtis@expersoft.com

1054 Eskom Sanjay Lakhani h00161@duvi.eskom.co.za

1055 SBE, Inc. Vimal Vaidya vimal@sbei.com

1056 EBS, Inc. Emre Gundogan baroque@ebs.com

1057 American Computer and Electronics, Corp.

Tom Abraham tha@acec.com

1058 Syndesis Limited Wil Macaulay wil@syndesis.com

1059 Isis Distributed Systems, Inc. Ken Chapman kchapman@isis.com

1060 Priority Call Management Greg Schumacher gregs@world.std.com

1061 Koelsch & Altmann GmbH

Christian Schreyer 100142.154@compuserve.com

1062 WIPRO INFOTECH LTD. Chandrashekar Kapse kapse@wipinfo.soft.net

1063 Controlware Uli Blatz ublatz@cware.de

1064 Mosaic Software W.van Biljon willem@mosaic.co.za

1065 Canon Information Systems

Victor Villalpando vvillalp@cisoc.canon.com

1066 AmericaOnline Andrew R. Scholnick andrew@aol.net

1067 Whitetree Network Technologies, Inc.

Carl Yang cyang@whitetree.com

1068 Xetron Corp. Dave Alverson davea@xetron.com

1069 Target Concepts, Inc. Bill Price bprice@tamu.edu

1070 DMH Software Yigal Hochberg 72144.3704@compuserve.com

1071 Innosoft International, Inc. Jeff Allison jeff@innosoft.com

Reynolds & Postel [Page 160]

RFC 1700 Assigned Numbers October 1994

1072 Controlware GmbH Uli Blatz ublatz@cware.de

1073 Telecommunications Industry Association (TIA)

Mike Youngberg mikey@synacom.com




Содержание  Назад  Вперед