Справочник по сетевым протоколам




RFC1700 - часть 121


Kristian A. Bognaes norman@norman.no

1008 Pilot Network Services, Inc. Rob Carrade carrade@pilot.net

1009 Integrated Systems Solutions Corporation

Chris Cowan cc@austin.ibm.com

1010 SISRO Kamp Alexandre 100074.344@compuserve.com

1011 NetVantage Kevin Bailey speed@kaiwan.com

1012 Marconi S.p.A. Giuseppe Grasso gg@relay.marconi.it

1013 SURECOM Mike S. T. Hsieh +886.25.92232

1014 Royal Hong Kong Jockey Club

Edmond Lee 100267.3660@compuserve.com

1015 Gupta Howard Cohen hcohen@gupta.com

1016 Tone Software Corporation Neil P. Harkins (714) 991-9460

1017 Opus Telecom Pace Willisson pace@blitz.com

1018 Cogsys Ltd. Niall Teasdale niall@hedgehog.demon.co.uk

1019 Komatsu, Ltd. Akifumi Katsushima +81 463.22.84.30

1020 ROI Systems, Inc Michael Wong (801) 942-1752

1021 Lightning Instrumentation SA Mike O'Dowd odowd@lightning.ch

1022 TimeStep Corp. Stephane Lacelle slacelle@newbridge.com

1023 INTELSAT Ivan Giron i.giron@intelsat.int

1024 Network Research Corporation Japan, Ltd.

Tsukasa Ueda 100156.2712@compuserve.com

1025 Relational Development, Inc. Steven Smith rdi@ins.infonet.net

1026 Emerald Systems, Corp. Robert A. Evans Jr. (619) 673-2161 x5120

1027 Mitel, Corp. Tom Quan tq@software.mitel.com

1028 Software AG Peter Cohen sagpc@sagus.com

1029 MillenNet, Inc. Manh Do (510) 770-9390

1030 NK-EXA Corp. Ken'ichi Hayami hayami@dst.nk-exa.co.jp

1031 BMC Software Chris Sharp csharp@patrol.com

Reynolds & Postel [Page 159]

RFC 1700 Assigned Numbers October 1994

1032 StarFire Enterprises, Inc. Lew Gaiter lg@starfire.com

1033 Hybrid Networks, Inc. Doug Muirhead dougm@hybrid.com

1034 Quantum Software GmbH Thomas Omerzu omerzu@quantum.de

1035 Openvision Technologies Limited

Andrew Lockhart alockhart@openvision.co.uk

1036 Healthcare Communications, Inc. (HCI)

Larry Streepy streepy@healthcare.com

1037 SAIT Systems Hai Dotu +3223.7053.11

1038 SAT Mleczko Alain +33.1.4077.1156

1039 CompuSci Inc., Bob Berry bberry@compusci.com

1040 Aim Technology Ganesh Rajappan ganeshr@aim.com




Содержание  Назад  Вперед