Справочник по сетевым протоколам




RFC1700 - часть 120


976 Xylink Ltd. Bahman Rafatjoo 100117.665@compuserve.com

977 Relia Technologies Corp. Fred Chen fredc@relia1.relia.com.tw

978 Legacy Storage Systems Inc.

James Hayes james@lss-chq.mhs.compuserve.com

979 Digicom, SPA Claudio Biotti +39 3312 0 0122

980 Ark Telecom Alan DeMars alan@arktel.com

981 National Security Agency (NSA)

Cynthia Stewart maedeen@romulus.ncsc.mil

982 Southwestern Bell Corporation

Brian Bearden bb8840@swuts.sbc.com

983 Virtual Design Group, Inc.

Chip Standifer 70650.3316@compuserve.com

984 Rhone Poulenc Olivier Pignault +33 1348 2 4053

985 Swiss Bank Corporation Neil Todd toddn@gb.swissbank.com

986 ATEA N.V. Walter van Brussel p81710@banyan.atea.be

987 Computer Communications Specialists, Inc.

Carolyn Zimmer cczimmer@crl.com

988 Object Quest, Inc. Michael L. Kornegay mlk@bir.com

989 DCL System International, Ltd. Gady Amit gady-a@dcl-see.co.il

Reynolds & Postel [Page 158]

RFC 1700 Assigned Numbers October 1994

990 SOLITON SYSTEMS K.K. Masayuki Yamai +81 33356 6091

991 U S Software Don Dunstan ussw@netcom.com

992 Systems Research and Applications Corporation

Todd Herr herrt@smtplink.sra.com

993 University of Florida Todd Hester todd@circa.ufl.edu

994 Dantel, Inc. John Litster (209) 292-1111

995 Multi-Tech Systems, Inc. Dale Martenson (612) 785-3500 x519

996 Softlink Ltd. Moshe Leibovitch softlink@zeus.datasrv.co.il

997 ProSum Christian Bucari +33.1.4590.6231

998 March Systems Consultancy, Ltd.

Ross Wakelin r.wakelin@march.co.uk

999 Hong Technology, Inc. Walt Milnor brent@oceania.com

1000 Internet Assigned Numbers Authority iana@isi.edu

1001 PECO Energy Co. Rick Rioboli u002rdr@peco.com

1002 United Parcel Service Steve Pollini nrd1sjp@nrd.ups.com

1003 Storage Dimensions, Inc. Michael Torhan miketorh@xstor.com

1004 ITV Technologies, Inc. Jacob Chen itv@netcom.com

1005 TCPSI Victor San Jose Victor.Sanjose@sp1.y-net.es

1006 Promptus Communications, Inc. Paul Fredette (401) 683-6100

1007 Norman Data Defense Systems




Содержание  Назад  Вперед