Справочник по сетевым протоколам




RFC1700 - часть 119


944 Fast Track, Inc. Andrew H. Dimmick adimmick@world.std.com

945 Andersen Consulting, OM/NI Practice

Greg Tilford p00919@psilink.com

946 Bay Technologies Pty Ltd. Paul Simpson pauls@baytech.com.au

947 Integrated Network Corp. Daniel Joffe wandan@integnet.com

948 Epoch, Inc. David Haskell deh@epoch.com

949 Wang Laboratories Inc. Pete Reilley pvr@wiis.wang.com

950 Polaroid Corp. Sari Germanos sari@temerity.polaroid.com

951 Sunrise Sierra Gerald Olson (510) 443-1133

Reynolds & Postel [Page 157]

RFC 1700 Assigned Numbers October 1994

952 Silcon Group Bjarne Bonvang +45 75 54 22 55

953 Coastcom Donald Pickerel dpickere@netcom.com

954 4th DIMENSION SOFTWARE LTD.

Thomas Segev/Ely Hofner autumn@zeus.datasrv.co.il

955 SEIKO SYSTEMS Inc. Kiyoshi Ishida ishi@ssi.co.jp

956 PERFORM Jean-Hugues Robert +33 42 27 29 32

957 TV/COM International Jean Tellier (619) 675-1376

958 Network Integration, Inc.

Scott C. Lemon slemon@nii.mhs.compuserve.com

959 Sola Electric, A Unit of General Signal

Bruce Rhodes 72360,2436@compuserve.com

960 Gradient Technologies, Inc. Geoff Charron geoff@gradient.com

961 Tokyo Electric Co., Ltd. A. Akiyama +81 558 76 9606

962 Codonics, Inc. Joe Kulig jjk@codonics.com

963 Delft Technical University Mark Schenk m.schenk@ced.tudelft.nl

964 Carrier Access Corp. Roger Koenig tomquick@carrier.com

965 eoncorp Barb Wilson wilsonb@eon.com

966 Naval Undersea Warfare Center

Mark Lovelace lovelace@mp34.nl.nuwc.navy.mil

967 AWA Limited Mike Williams +61 28 87 71 11

968 Distinct Corp. Tarcisio Pedrotti tarci@distinct.com

969 National Technical University of Athens

Theodoros Karounos karounos@phgasos.ntua.gr

970 BGS Systems, Inc. Amr Hafez amr@bgs.com

971 McCaw Wireless Data Inc. Brian Bailey bbailey@airdata.com

972 Bekaert Koen De Vleeschauwer kdv@bekaert.com

973 Epic Data Inc. Vincent Lim vincent_lim@epic.wimsey.com

974 Prodigy Services Co. Ed Ravin elr@wp.prodigy.com

975 First Pacific Networks (FPN) Randy Hamilton randy@fpn.com




Содержание  Назад  Вперед