Справочник по сетевым протоколам



RFC1700 - часть 117


878 Coman Data Communications Ltd.

Zvi Sasson coman@nms.cc.huji.ac.il

879 Skattedirektoratet Karl Olav Wroldsen +47 2207 7162

880 Client-Server Technologies Timo Metsaportti timo@itf.fi

881 Societe Internationale de Telecommunications Aeronautiques

Chuck Noren chuck.noren@es.atl.sita.int

882 Maximum Strategy Inc. Paul Stolle pstolle@maxstrat.com

883 Integrated Systems, Inc. Michael Zheng mz@isi.com

884 E-Systems, Melpar Rick Silton rsilton@melpar.esys.com

885 Reliance Comm/Tec Mark Scott 73422.1740@compuserve.com

886 Summa Four Inc. Paul Nelson (603) 625-4050

887 J & L Information Systems Rex Jackson (818) 709-1778

888 Forest Computer Inc. Dave Black dave@forest.com

889 Palindrome Corp. Jim Gast jgast@palindro.mhs.compuserve.com

890 ZyXEL Communications Corp. Harry Chou howie@csie.nctu.edu.tw

891 Network Managers (UK) Ltd, Mark D Dooley mark@netmgrs.co.uk

892 Sensible Office Systems Inc. Pat Townsend (712) 276-0034

893 Informix Software Anthony Daniel anthony@informix.com

894 Dynatek Communications Howard Linton (703) 490-7205

895 Versalynx Corp. Dave Fisler (619) 536-8023

896 Potomac Scheduling Communications Company

David Labovitz del@access.digex.net

897 Sybase Inc. Dave Meldrum meldrum@sybase.com

898 DiviCom Inc. Eyal Opher eyal@divi.com

899 Datus elektronische Informationssysteme GmbH

Hubert Mertens marcus@datus.uucp

900 Matrox Electronic Systems Limited

Marc-Andre Joyal marc-andre.joyal@matrox.com

901 Digital Products, Inc. Ross Dreyer rdreyer@digprod.com

902 Scitex Corp. Ltd. Yoav Chalfon yoav_h@ird.scitex.com

903 RAD Vision Oleg Pogorelik radvis@vax.trendline.co.il

904 Tran Network Systems Paul Winkeler paulw@revco.com

905 Scorpion Logic Sean Harding +09 2324 5672

906 Inotech Inc. Eric Jacobs (703) 641-0469

907 Controlled Power Co. Yu Chin 76500,3160@compuserve.com

908 Elsag Bailey Incorporate Derek McKearney mckearney@bailey.com

909 J.P. Morgan Chung Szeto szeto_chung@jpmorgan.com

Reynolds & Postel [Page 156]

RFC 1700 Assigned Numbers October 1994




Содержание  Назад  Вперед