Справочник по сетевым протоколам




RFC1700 - часть 115


813 MultiNET Services Hubert Martens martens@multinet.de

814 GECKO mbH Holger Dopp hdo@gecko.de

815 Memorex Telex Mike Hill hill@raleng.mtc.com

816 Advanced Communications Networks (ACN) SA

Antoine Boss +41 38 247434

817 Telekurs AG Jeremy Brookfield bkj@iris.F2.telekurs.ch

818 Victron bv Jack Stiekema jack@victron.nl

819 CF6 Company Francois Caron +331 4696 0060

820 Walker Richer and Quinn Inc.

Rebecca Higgins rebecca@elmer.wrq.com

821 Saturn Systems Paul Parker paul_parker@parker.fac.cs.cmu.edu

822 Mitsui Marine and Fire Insurance Co. LTD.

Kijuro Ikeda +813 5389 8111

823 Loop Telecommunication International, Inc.

Charng-Show Li +886 35 787 696

824 Telenex Corporation James Krug (609) 866-1100

825 Bus-Tech, Inc. Charlie Zhang chun@eecs.cory.berkley.edu

826 ATRIE Fred B.R. Tuang cmp@fddi3.ccl.itri.org.tw

827 Gallagher & Robertson A/S Arild Braathen arild@gar.no

828 Networks Northwest, Inc. John J. Hansen jhansen@networksnw.com

Reynolds & Postel [Page 154]

RFC 1700 Assigned Numbers October 1994

829 Conner Peripherials Richard Boyd rboyd@mailserver.conner.com

830 Elf Antar France P. Noblanc +33 1 47 44 45 46

831 Lloyd Internetworking Glenn McGregor glenn@lloyd.com

832 Datatec Industries, Inc. Chris Wiener cwiener@datatec.com

833 TAICOM Scott Tseng cmp@fddi3.ccl.itri.org.tw

834 Brown's Operating System Services Ltd.

Alistair Bell alistair@ichthya.demon.co.uk

835 MiLAN Technology Corp. Gopal Hegde gopal@milan.com

836 NetEdge Systems, Inc. Dave Minnich Dave_Minnich@netedge.com

837 NetFrame Systems George Mathew george_mathew@netframe.com

838 Xedia Corporation Colin Kincaid colin%madway.uucp@dmc.com

839 Pepsi Niraj Katwala niraj@netcom.com

840 Tricord Systems, Inc. Mark Dillon mdillon@tricord.mn.org

841 Proxim Inc. Russ Reynolds proxim@netcom.com

842 Applications Plus, Inc. Joel Estes joele@hp827.applus.com

843 Pacific Bell Aijaz Asif saasif@srv.PacBell.COM

844 Supernet Sharon Barkai sharon@supernet.com

845 TPS-Teleprocessing Systems Manfred Gorr gorr@tpscad.tps.de




Содержание  Назад  Вперед