Справочник по сетевым протоколам




RFC1700 - часть 114


782 Network Solutions Inc. Dave Putman davep@netsol.com

783 Viaman Software Vikram Duvvoori info@viman.com

784 Schweizerische Bankgesellschaft Zuerich

Roland Bernet Roland.Bernet@zh014.ubs.ubs.ch

785 University of Twente - TIOS Aiko Pras pras@cs.utwente.nl

786 Simplesoft Inc. Sudhir Pendse sudhir@netcom.com

787 Stony Brook, Inc. Ken Packert p01006@psilink.com

788 Unified Systems Solutions, Inc.

Steven Morgenthal smorgenthal@attmail.com

789 Network Appliance Corporation

Varun Mehta varun@butch.netapp.com

Reynolds & Postel [Page 153]

RFC 1700 Assigned Numbers October 1994

790 Ornet Data Communication Technologies Ltd.

Haim Kurz haim@ornet.co.il

791 Computer Associates International

Glenn Gianino giagl01@usildaca.cai.com

792 Multipoint Network Inc. Michael Nguyen mike@multipoint.com

793 NYNEX Science & Technology Lily Lau llau@nynexst.com

794 Commercial Link Systems Wiljo Heinen wiljo@freeside.cls.de

795 Adaptec Inc. Tom Battle tab@lwt.mtxinu.com

796 Softswitch Charles Springer cjs@ssw.com

797 Link Technologies, Inc. Roy Chu royc@wyse.com

798 IIS Olry Rappaport iishaifa@attmail.com

799 Mobile Solutions Inc. Dale Shelton dshelton@srg.srg.af.mil

800 Xylan Corp. Burt Cyr burt@xylan.com

801 Airtech Software Forge Limited

Callum Paterson tsf@cix.compulink.co.uk

802 National Semiconductor Maurice Turcotte mturc@atlanta.nsc.com

803 Video Lottery Technologies Angelo Lovisa ange@awd.cdc.com

804 National Semiconductor Corp Waychi Doo wcd@berlioz.nsc.com

805 Applications Management Corp

Terril (Terry) Steichen tjs@washington.ssds.com

806 Travelers Insurance Company Eric Miner ustrv67v@ibmmail.com

807 Taiwan International Standard Electronics Ltd.

B. J. Chen bjchen@taisel.com.tw

808 US Patent and Trademark Office Rick Randall randall@uspto.gov

809 Hynet, LTD. Amir Fuhrmann amf@teleop.co.il

810 Aydin, Corp. Rick Veher (215) 657-8600

811 ADDTRON Technology Co., LTD. Tommy Tasi +8 86-2-4514507

812 Fannie Mae David King s4ujdk@fnma.com




Содержание  Назад  Вперед