Справочник по сетевым протоколам




RFC1700 - часть 113


749 Vicorp Interactive Systems Phil Romine phil@vis.com

750 Inet Inc. Bennie Lopez brl@inetinc.com

Reynolds & Postel [Page 152]

RFC 1700 Assigned Numbers October 1994

751 Argonne National Laboratory Michael Shaffer mashaffer@anl.gov

752 Tek Logix Peter Palsall 905 625-4121

753 North Western University Phil Draughon jpd@nwu.edu

754 Astarte Fiber Networks James Garnett garnett@catbelly.com

755 Diederich & Associates, Inc.

Douglas Capitano dlcapitano@delphi.com

756 Florida Power Corporation Bob England rengland@fpc.com

757 ASK/INGRES Howard Dernehl howard@ingres.com

758 Open Network Enterprise Spada Stefano +39 39 245-8101

759 The Home Depot Keith Porter ktp01@homedepot.com

760 Pan Dacom Telekommunikations Jens Andresen +49 40 644 09 71

761 NetTek Steve Kennedy steve@gbnet.com

762 Karlnet Corp. Doug Kall kbridge@osu.edu

763 Efficient Networks, Inc. Thirl Johnson (214) 991-3884

764 Fiberdata Jan Fernquist +46 828 8383

765 Lanser Emil Smilovici (514) 485-7104

766 Telebit Communications A/S Peder Chr. Norgaard pcn@tbit.dk

767 HILAN GmbH Markus Pestinger markus@lahar.ka.sub.org

768 Network Computing Inc.

Fredrik Noon fnoon@ncimail.mhs.compuserve.com

769 Walgreens Company Denis Renaud (708) 818-4662

770 Internet Initiative Japan Inc. Toshiharu Ohno tony-o@iij.ad.jp

771 GP van Niekerk Ondernemings

Gerrit van Niekerk gvanniek@dos-lan.cs.up.ac.za

772 DSP & Telecoms Research Group

Patrick McGleenon p.mcgleenon@ee.queens-belfast.ac.uk

773 Securities Industry Automation Corporation

Chiu Szeto cszeto@prism.poly.edu

774 SYNaPTICS David Gray david@synaptics.ie

775 Data Switch Corporation Joe Welfeld jwelfeld@dasw.com

776 Telindus Distribution Karel Van den Bogaert kava@telindus.be

777 MAXM Systems Corporation Gary Greathouse ggreathouse@maxm.com

778 Fraunhofer Gesellschaft

Jan Gottschick jan.gottschick@isst.fhg.de

779 EQS Business Services Ken Roberts kroberts@esq.com

780 CNet Technology Inc. Repus Hsiung idps17@shts.seed.net.tw

781 Datentechnik GmbH Thomas Pischinger +43 1 50100 266




Содержание  Назад  Вперед