Справочник по сетевым протоколам




RFC1700 - часть 112


717 Breltenbach Software Engineering Hilmar Tuneke +02 92 49 70 00

718 Victor Company of Japan,Limited

Atsushi Sakamoto 101176.2703@compuserve.com

719 Japan Direx Corporation Teruo Tomiyama +81 3 3498 5050

720 NECSY Network Control Systems S.p.A. Piero Fiozzo fip@necsy.it

721 ISDN Systems Corp. Jeff Milloy p00633@psilink.com

722 Zero-One Technologies, LTD. Curt Chen + 88 62 56 52 32 33

723 Radix Technologies, Inc. Steve Giles giless@delphi.com

724 National Institute of Standards and Technology

Jim West west@mgmt3.ncsl.nist.gov

725 Digital Technology Inc. Chris Gianattasio gto@lanhawk.com

726 Castelle Corp. Waiming Mok wmm@castelle.com

727 Presticom Inc. Martin Dube 76270.2672@compuserve.com

728 Showa Electric Wire & Cable Co., Ltd.

Robert O'Grady kfn@tanuki.twics.co.jp

729 SpectraGraphics Jack Hinkle hinkle@spectra.com

730 Connectware Inc. Rick Downs rxd4@acsysinc.com

731 Wind River Systems Emily Hipp hipp@wrs.com

732 RADWAY International Ltd. Doron Kolton 0005367977@mcimail.com

733 System Management ARTS, Inc. Alexander Dupuy dupuy@smarts.com

734 Persoft, Inc. Steven M. Entine entine@pervax.persoft.com

735 Xnet Technology Inc. Esther Chung estchung@xnet-tech.com

736 Unison-Tymlabs Dean Andrews ada@unison.com

737 Micro-Matic Research Patrick Lemli 73677.2373@compuserve.com

738 B.A.T.M. Advance Technologies

Nahum Killim bcrystal@actcom.co.il

739 University of Copenhagen Kim H|glund shotokan@diku.dk

740 Network Security Systems, Inc.

Carleton Smith rpitt@nic.cerf.net

741 JNA Telecommunications Sean Cody seanc@jna.com.au

742 Encore Computer Corporation Tony Shafer tshafer@encore.com

743 Central Intelligent Agency Carol Jobusch 703 242-2485

744 ISC (GB) Limited Mike Townsend miket@cix.compulink.co.uk

745 Digital Communication Associates Ravi Shankar shankarr@dca.com

746 CyberMedia Inc. Unni Warrier unni@cs.ucla.edu

747 Distributed Systems International, Inc.

Ron Mackey rem@dsiinc.com

748 Peter Radig EDP-Consulting Peter Radig +49 69 9757 6100




Содержание  Назад  Вперед