Справочник по сетевым протоколам



RFC1700 - часть 110


650 Objecta Elektronik & Data AB Johan Finnved jf@objecta.se

651 Phoenix Microsystems Bill VerSteeg bvs@ver.com

652 Distributed Systems International, Inc.

Ron Mackey rem@dsiinc.com

653 Evolving Systems, Inc. Judith C. Bettinger judy@evolving.com

654 SAT GmbH Walter Eichelburg 100063.74@compuserve.com

655 CeLAN Technology, Inc. Mark Liu 886--35-772780

656 Landmark Systems Corp.

Steve Sonnenberg steves@socrates.umd.edu

657 Netone Systems Co., Ltd.

YongKui Shao syk@new-news.netone.co.jp

658 Loral Data Systems Jeff Price jprice@cps070.lds.loral.com

659 Cellware Broadband Technology Michael Roth mike@cellware.de

660 Mu-Systems Gaylord Miyata miyata@world.std.com

661 IMC Networks Corp. Jerry Roby (714) 724-1070

662 Octel Communications Corp. Alan Newman (408) 321-5182

663 RIT Technologies LTD. Ghiora Drori drori@dcl.hellnet.org

664 Adtran Jeff Wells 205-971-8000

665 PowerPlay Technologies, Inc. Ray Caruso rayman@csn.org

666 Oki Electric Industry Co., Ltd.

Shigeru Urushibara uru@cs1.cs.oki.co.jp

667 Specialix International Jeremy Rolls jeremyr@specialix.co.uk

Reynolds & Postel [Page 150]

RFC 1700 Assigned Numbers October 1994

668 INESC (Instituto de Engenharia de Sistemas e Computadores)

Pedro Ramalho Carlos prc@inesc.pt

669 Globalnet Communications Real Barriere (514) 651-6164

670 Product Line Engineer SVEC Computer Corp.

Rich Huang msumgr@enya.cc.fcu.edu.tw

671 Printer Systems Corp. Bill Babson bill@prsys.com

672 Contec Micro Electronics USA David Sheih (408) 434-6767

673 Unix Integration Services Chris Howard chris@uis.com

674 Dell Computer Corporation Steven Blair sblair@dell.com

675 Whittaker Electronic Systems Michael McCune mccune@cerf.net

676 QPSX Communications David Pascoe davidp@qpsx.oz.au

677 Loral WDl Mike Aronson Mike_Aronson@msgate.wdl.loral.com

678 Federal Express Corp. Randy Hale (901) 369-2152

679 E-COMMS Inc. Harvey Teale (206) 857-3399

680 Software Clearing House Tom Caris ca@sch.com

681 Antlow Computers LTD. C.




Содержание  Назад  Вперед