Справочник по сетевым протоколам




RFC1700 - часть 109


618 Westinghouse Electric Corp.

Ananth Kupanna ananth@access.digex.com

619 DGA Ltd. Tom L. Willis twillis@pintu.demon.co.uk

620 Elegant Communications Inc.

Robert Story Robert.Story@Elegant.COM

621 Experdata Claude Lubin clubin@expdat.gna.org

622 Unisource Business Networks Sweden AB

Goran Sterner gsr@tip.net

623 Molex, Inc. Steven Joffe molex@mcimail.com

624 Quay Financial Software Mick Fleming mickf@quay.ie

625 VMX Inc. Joga Ryali joga@vmxi.cerfnet.com

626 Hypercom, Inc. Noor Chowdhury (602) 548-2113

627 University of Guelph Kent Percival Percival@CCS.UoGuelph.CA

628 DIaLOGIKa Juergen Jungfleisch 0 68 97 9 35-0

629 NBASE Switch Communication

Sergiu Rotenstein 75250.1477@compuserve.com

630 Anchor Datacomm B.V. Erik Snoek sdrierik@diamond.sara.nl

Reynolds & Postel [Page 149]

RFC 1700 Assigned Numbers October 1994

631 PACDATA John Reed johnr@hagar.pacdata.com

632 University of Colorado Evi Nemeth evi@cs.colorado.edu

633 Tricom Communications Limited

Robert Barrett 0005114429@mcimail.com

634 Santix Software GmbH

Michael Santifaller santi%mozart@santix.guug.de

635 FastComm Communications Corp.

Bill Flanagan 70632.1446@compuserve.com

636 The Georgia Institute of Technology

Michael Mealling michael.mealling@oit.gatech.edu

637 Alcatel Data Networks

Douglas E. Johnson doug.e.johnson@adn.sprint.com

638 GTECH Brian Ruptash bar@gtech.com

639 UNOCAL Corporation Peter Ho ho@unocal.com

640 First Pacific Network Randy Hamilton 408-703-2763

641 Lexmark International Don Wright don@lexmark.com

642 Qnix Computer Sang Weon, Yoo swyoo@qns.qnix.co.kr

643 Jigsaw Software Concepts (Pty) Ltd.

Willem van Biljon wvb@itu2.sun.ac.za

644 VIR, Inc. Mark Cotton (215) 364-7955

645 SFA Datacomm Inc. Don Lechthaler lech@world.std.com

646 SEIKO Telecommunication Systems, Inc.

Lyn T. Robertson (503) 526-5638

647 Unified Management Andy Barnhouse (612) 561-4944

648 RADLINX Ltd. Ady Lifshes ady%rndi@uunet.uu.net

649 Microplex Systems Ltd. Henry Lee hyl@microplex.com




Содержание  Назад  Вперед