Справочник по сетевым протоколам




RFC1700 - часть 107


551 Telxon Corporation Frank Ciotti frankc@teleng.telxon.com

Reynolds & Postel [Page 147]

RFC 1700 Assigned Numbers October 1994

552 Entergy Corporation Louis Cureau 504-364-7630

553 Garrett Communications Inc. Igor Khasin (408) 980-9752

554 Agile Networks, Inc. Dave Donegan ddonegan@agile.com

555 Larscom Sameer Jayakar 415-969-7572

556 Stock Equipment Karl Klebenow 216-543-6000

557 ITT Corporation Kevin M. McCauley kmm@vaxf.acdnj.itt.com

558 Universal Data Systems, Inc.

Howard Cunningham 70400.3671@compuserve.com

559 Sonix Communications, Ltd. David Webster +44 285 641 651

560 Paul Freeman Associates, Inc.

Pete Wilson pwilson@world.std.com

561 John S. Barnes, Corp. Michael Lynch 704-878-4107

562 Northern Telecom, Ltd.

Glenn Waters 613-763-3933

563 CAP Debris Patrick Preuss ppr@lfs.hamburg.cap-debris.de

564 Telco Systems NAC Harry Hirani Harry@telco-nac.com

565 Tosco Refining Co Fred Sanderson 510-602-4358

566 Russell Info Sys Atul Desai 714-362-4040

567 University of Salford Richard Letts R.J.Letts@salford.ac.uk

568 NetQuest Corp. Jerry Jacobus netquest@tigger.jvnc.net

569 Armon Networking Ltd. Yigal Jacoby yigal@armon.hellnet.org

570 IA Corporation Didier Fort Didier.Fort@lia.com

571 AU-System Communicaton AB Torbjorn Ryding 8-7267572

572 GoldStar Information & Communications, Ltd.

Soo N. Kim ksn@giconet.gsic.co.kr

573 SECTRA AB Tommy Pedersen tcp@sectra.se

574 ONEAC Corporation Bill Elliot ONEACWRE@AOL.COM

575 Tree Technologies Michael Demjanenko (716) 688-4640

576 GTE Government Systems Henry Hernandez (617) 455-2942

577 Denmac Systems, Inc. Andy Denenberg (708) 291-7760

578 Interlink Computer Sciences, Inc.

Mike Mazurek mfm@interlink.com

579 Bridge Information Systems, Inc. Stephen Harvey (314) 567-8482

580 Leeds and Northrup Australia (LNA) Nigel Cook nigelc@lna.oz.au

581 BHA Computer David Hislop rob@bha.oz.au

582 Newport Systems Solutions, Inc.

Pauline Chen paulinec@netcom.com

583 Atrium Technologies Narender Reddy Vangati vnr@atrium.com




Содержание  Назад  Вперед