Справочник по сетевым протоколам




RFC1700 - часть 106


ubrunner@clients.switch.ch

517 FileNet Corporation Joe Raby raby@filenet.com

518 NFT-Ericsson Kjetil Donasen +47 2 84 24 00

519 Dun & Bradstreet Vic Smagovic 908-464-2079

520 Intercomputer Communications Brian Kean 513-745-0500x244

521 Defense Intelligence Agency

Barry Atkinson DIA-DMS@DDN-CONUS.DDN.MIL

522 Telesystems SLW Inc. Joe Magony 416-441-9966

523 APT Communications David Kloper 301-831-1182

524 Delta Airlines Jim Guy 404-715-2948

525 California Microwave Kevin Braun 408-720-6520

526 Avid Technology Inc Steve Olynyk 508-640-3328

527 Integro Advanced Computer Systems

Pascal Turbiez +33-20-08-00-40

528 RPTI Chris Shin 886-2-918-3006

529 Ascend Communications Inc. Marc Hyman 510-769-6001

530 Eden Computer Systems Inc. Louis Brando 305-591-7752

531 Kawasaki-Steel Corp

Tomoo Watanabe nrd@info.kawasaki-steel.co.jp

532 Barclays Malcolm Houghton +44 202 671 212

533 B.U.G., Inc. Isao Tateishi tateishi@bug.co.jp

534 Exide Electronics Brian Hammill hamill@dolphin.exide.com

535 Superconducting Supercollider Lab.

Carl W. Kalbfleisch cwk@irrational.ssc.gov

536 Triticom Jim Bales (612) 937-0772

537 Universal Instruments Corp.

Tom Dinnel BA06791%BINGVAXA.bitnet@CUNYVM.CUNY.EDU

538 Information Resources, Inc. Jeff Gear jjg@infores.com

539 Applied Innovation, Inc. Dean Dayton dean@aicorp.cmhnet.org

540 Crypto AG Roland Luthi luthi@iis.ethz.ch

541 Infinite Networks, Ltd. Sean Harding +44 923 710 277

542 Rabbit Software Bill Kwan kwan@rabbit.com

543 Apertus Technologies Stuart Stanley stuarts@apertus.com

544 Equinox Systems, Inc. Monty Norwood 1-800-275-3500 x293

545 Hayes Microcomputer Products

Chris Roussel hayes!hayes.com!croussel@uunet.UU.NET

546 Empire Technologies Inc. Cheryl Krupczak cheryl@cc.gatech.edu

547 Glaxochem, Ltd. Andy Wilson 0229 52261547

548 KPY Network Partners, Corp.

Gordon Vickers sccs@pizza.netcom.com

549 Agent Technology, Inc. Ibi Dhilla idhilla@genesis.nred.ma.us

550 Dornier GMBH Arens Heinrech 49-7545-8 ext 9337




Содержание  Назад  Вперед