Справочник по сетевым протоколам



RFC1700 - часть 104


448 Ericsson-Camtec Satish Popat ---none---

449 Codex Thomas McGinty ---none---

450 Basis Heidi Stettner heidi@mtxinu.COM

451 AGE Logic Syd Logan syd@age.com

452 INDE Electronics Gordon Day gday@inde.ubc.ca

453 ISODE Consortium Steve Kille S.Kille@isode.com

454 J.I. Case Mike Oswald mike@helios.uwsp.edu

455 Trillium Jeff Lawrence j_lawrence@trillium.com

456 Bacchus Inc. Errol Ginsberg bacchus!zulu!errol@uu2.psi.com

457 MCC Doug Rosenthal rosenthal@mcc.com

458 Stratus Computer Dave Snay dks@sw.stratus.com

459 Quotron Richard P. Stubbs richard@atd.quotron.com

460 Beame & Whiteside Carl Beame beame@ns.bws.com

461 Cellular Technical Services Greg Hummel ---none---

462 Shore Microsystems, Inc. Gordon Elam (309) 229-3009

463 Telecommunications Techniques Corp. Tom Nisbet nisbet@tt.com

464 DNPAP (Technical University Delft)

Jan van Oorschot

465 Plexcom, Inc. Bruce Miller (805) 522-3333

466 Tylink Stavros Mohlulis (508) 285-0033

467 Brookhaven National Laboratory

Dave Stampf drs@bach.ccd.bnl.gov

468 Computer Communication Systems

Gerard Laborde

469 Norand Corp. Rose Gorrell 319-269-3100

470 MUX-LAP Philippe Labrosse 514-735-2741

471 Premisys Communications, Inc

Mike MacFaden

472 Bell South Telecommunications Johnny Walker 205-988-7105

473 J. Stainsbury PLC Steve Parker 44-71-921-7550

474 Ki Research Inc Toni Barckley 410-290-0355x220

475 Wandel and Goltermann Technologies

Reynolds & Postel [Page 145]

RFC 1700 Assigned Numbers October 1994

David Walters 919-941-5730x4203

476 Emerson Computer Power

Roger Draper 714-457-3638 rdraper@cerf.net

477 Network Software Associates Jeffery Chiao 714-768-4013

478 Procter and Gamble Peter Marshall 513-983-1100x5988

479 Meridian Technology Corporation

Kenneth B. Denson

480 QMS, Inc. Bill Lott lott@imagen.com

481 Network Express Tom Jarema 313-761-5051 ITOH@MSEN.COM

482 LANcity Corporation Pam Yassini pam@lancity.com

483 Dayna Communications, Inc.

Sanchaita Datta datta@signus.utah.edu




Содержание  Назад  Вперед