Справочник по сетевым протоколам


RFC1700 - часть 103


Nevil Brownlee < n.brownlee@aukuni.ac.nz>

412 Desktop Management Task Force (DMTF)

Dave Perkins

413 Klever Computers, Inc. Tom Su 408-735-7723 kci@netcom.com

414 Amdahl Corporation Steve Young sy@uts.admahl.com

415 JTEC Pty, Ltd. Jan Bartel (02) 809 6933

416 Matra Communcation Hong-Loc Nguyen (33.1) 34.60.85.25

417 HAL Computer Systems Michael A. Petonic petonic@hal.com

418 Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory Russ Wright wright@lbl.gov

419 Dale Computer Corporation Dean Craven 1-800-336-7483

420 IPTC, Universitaet of Tuebingen

Andreas J. Haug

421 Bytex Corporation

Mary Ann Burt

422 Cogwheel, Inc. Brian Ellis bri@Cogwheel.COM

423 Lanwan Technologies Thomas Liu (408) 986-8899

424 Thomas-Conrad Corporation Karen Boyd 512-836-1935

425 TxPort Bill VerSteeg bvs@ver.com

426 Compex, Inc. Andrew Corlett BDA@ORION.OAC.UCI.EDU

427 Evergreen Systems, Inc. Bill Grace (415) 897-8888

428 HNV, Inc. James R. Simons jrs@denver.ssds.COM

429 U.S. Robotics, Inc. Chris Rozman chrisr@usr.com

430 Canada Post Corporation Walter Brown +1 613 722-8843

431 Open Systems Solutions, Inc. David Ko davidk@ossi.com

432 Toronto Stock Exchange Paul Kwan (416) 947-4284

Reynolds & Postel [Page 144]

RFC 1700 Assigned Numbers October 1994

433 MamakosTransSys Consulting

Louis A. Mamakos louie@transsys.com

434 EICON Vartan Narikian vartan@eicon.qc.ca

435 Jupiter Systems Russell Leefer rml@jupiter.com

436 SSTI Philip Calas (33) 61 44 19 51

437 Grand Junction Networks Randy Ryals randyr@grandjunction.com

438 Anasazi, Inc. Chad Larson (chad@anasazi.com)

439 Edward D. Jones and Company John Caruso (314) 851-3422

440 Amnet, Inc. Richard Mak mak@amnet.COM

441 Chase Research Kevin Gage ---none---

442 PEER Networks Randy Presuhn randy@peer.com

443 Gateway Communications, Inc. Ed Fudurich ---none---

444 Peregrine Systems Eric Olinger eric@peregrine.com

445 Daewoo Telecom SeeYoung Oh oco@scorpio.dwt.co.kr

446 Norwegian Telecom Research Paul Hoff paalh@brage.nta.no

447 WilTel Anil Prasad anil_prasad@wiltel.com




- Начало -  - Назад -  - Вперед -



Книжный магазин