Справочник по сетевым протоколам


RFC1700 - часть 102


378 SEEL, Ltd. Ken Ritchie ---none---

379 Lexcel Mike Erlinger mike@lexcel.com

380 Sophisticated Technologies, Inc.

Bill Parducci 70262.1267@compuserve.com

381 OST A. Pele ---none---

382 Megadata Pty Ltd. Andrew McRae andrew@megadata.mega.oz.au

383 LLNL Livermore Computer Center

Dan Nessett nessett@ocfmail.ocf.llnl.gov

384 Dynatech Communications Graham Welling s8000!gcw@uunet.uu.net

385 Symplex Communications Corp. Cyrus Azar ---none---

386 Tribe Computer Works Ken Fujimoto fuji@tribe.com

387 Taligent, Inc. Lorenzo Aguilar lorenzo@taligent.com

388 Symbol Technologies, Inc.

John Kramer +1-408-369-2679 jkramer@psd.symbol.com

389 Lancert Mark Hankin ---none---

390 Alantec Paul V. Fries pvf@alantec.com

391 Ridgeback Solutions

Errol Ginsberg bacchus!zulu!errol@uu2.psi.com

392 Metrix, Inc. D. Venkatrangan venkat@metrix.com

393 Excutive Systems/XTree Company

Dale Cabell cabell@smtp.xtree.com

394 NRL Communication Systems Branch

Reynolds & Postel [Page 143]

RFC 1700 Assigned Numbers October 1994

R. K. Nair nair@itd.nrl.navy.mil

395 I.D.E. Corporation Rob Spade ---none---

396 Matsushita Electric Works, Ltd.

Claude Huss claude@trc.mew.mei.co.jp

397 MegaPAC Ian George ---none---

398 Pilkington Communication Systems Dave Atkinson ---none---

399 Hitachi Computer Products (America), Inc.

Masha Golosovker masha@hicomb.hi.com

400 METEO FRANCE Remy Giraud Remy.Giraud@meteo.fr

401 PRC Inc. Jim Noble noble_jim@prc.com

402 Wal*Mart Stores, Inc. Mike Fitzgerel mlfitzg@wal-mart.com

403 Nissin Electric Company, Ltd. Aki Komatsuzaki (408) 737-0274

404 Distributed Support Information Standard

Mike Migliano

405 SMDS Interest Group (SIG)

Elysia C. Tan

406 SolCom Systems Ltd. Hugh Evans 0506 873855

407 Bell Atlantic Colin deSa socrates!bm5ld15@bagout.BELL-ATL.COM

408 Advanced Multiuser Technologies Corporation

409 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

Yoshitaka Ogawa

410 C.O.L. Systems, Inc. Frank Castellucci (914) 277-4312

411 University of Auckland




- Начало -  - Назад -  - Вперед -



Книжный магазин