Справочник по сетевым протоколам


RFC1700 - часть 101


346 Fibernet George Sandoval ---none---

347 Box Hill Systems Corporation Tim Jones tim@boxhill.com

348 American Express Travel Related Services

Jeff Carton jcarton@amex-trs.com

349 Compu-Shack Tomas Vocetka OPLER%CSEARN.bitnet@CUNYVM.CUNY.EDU

350 Parallan Computer, Inc. Charles Dulin ---none---

351 Stratacom Clyde Iwamoto cki@strata.com

352 Open Networks Engineering, Inc. Russ Blaesing rrb@one.com

353 ATM Forum Keith McCloghrie KZM@HLS.COM

354 SSD Management, Inc. Bill Rose ---none---

355 Automated Network Management, Inc. Carl Vanderbeek ---none--

356 Magnalink Communications Corporation

David E. Kaufman ---none---

357 TIL Systems, Ltd. Garry McCracken ---none---

358 Skyline Technology, Inc. Don Weir ---none---

Reynolds & Postel [Page 142]

RFC 1700 Assigned Numbers October 1994

359 Nu-Mega Technologies, Inc. Dirk Smith ---none---

360 Morgan Stanley & Co. Inc.

Victor Kazdoba vsk@katana.is.morgan.com

361 Integrated Business Network Michael Bell ---none---

362 L & N Technologies, Ltd. Steve Loring ---none---

363 Cincinnati Bell Information Systems, Inc.

Deron Meranda dmeranda@cbis.COM

364 OSCOM International

Farhad Fozdar f_fozdar@fennel.cc.uwa.edu.au

365 MICROGNOSIS Paul Andon pandon@micrognosis.co.uk

366 Datapoint Corporation Lee Ziegenhals lcz@sat.datapoint.com

367 RICOH Co. Ltd.

Toshio Watanabe watanabe@godzilla.rsc.spdd.ricoh.co.jp

368 Axis Communications AB Martin Gren martin@axis.se

369 Pacer Software Wayne Tackabury wft@pacersoft.com

370 Axon Networks Inc. Robin Iddon axon@cix.clink.co.uk

371 Brixton Systems, Inc. Peter S. Easton easton@brixton.com

372 GSI Etienne Demailly etienne.demailly@gsi.fr

373 Tatung Co., Ltd.

Chih-Yi Chen TCCISM1%TWNTTIT.BITNET@pucc.Princeton.EDU

374 DIS Research LTD. Ray Compton rayc@command.com

375 Quotron Systems, Inc.

Richard P. Stubbs richard@atd.quotron.com

376 Dassault Electronique

Olivier J. Caleff caleff@dassault-elec.fr

377 Corollary, Inc. James L. Gula gula@corollary.com




- Начало -  - Назад -  - Вперед -