Справочник по сетевым протоколам


RFC1700 - часть 100


Donna Hopkins dmhopki@uswat.uswest.com

313 University College London Shaw C. Chuang S.Chuang@cs.ucl.ac.uk

314 Eastman Kodak Company W. James Colosky wjc@tornado.kodak.com

315 Network Resources Corporation Kathy Weninger ---none---

316 Atlas Telecom Bruce Kropp ktxc8!bruce@uunet.UU.NET

Reynolds & Postel [Page 141]

RFC 1700 Assigned Numbers October 1994

317 Bridgeway Umberto Vizcaino ---none---

318 American Power Conversion Corp.

Peter C. Yoest apc!yoest@uunet.uu.net

319 DOE Atmospheric Radiation Measurement Project

Paul Krystosek krystosk@eid.anl.gov

320 VerSteeg CodeWorks Bill Versteeg bvs@NCR.COM

321 Verilink Corp Bill Versteeg bvs@NCR.COM

322 Sybus Corportation Mark T. Dauscher mdauscher@sybus.com

323 Tekelec Bob Grady ---none---

324 NASA Ames Research Cente Nick Cuccia cuccia@nas.nasa.gov

325 Simon Fraser University Robert Urquhart quipu@sfu.ca

326 Fore Systems, Inc. Eric Cooper ecc@fore.com

327 Centrum Communications, Inc. Vince Liu ---none---

328 NeXT Computer, Inc.

Lennart Lovstrand Lennart_Lovstrand@NeXT.COM

329 Netcore, Inc. Skip Morton ---none---

330 Northwest Digital Systems Brian Dockter ---none---

331 Andrew Corporation Ted Tran ---none---

332 DigiBoard Dror Kessler dror@digibd.com

333 Computer Network Technology Corp. Bob Meierhofer ---none---

334 Lotus Development Corp. Bill Flanagan bflanagan@lotus.com

335 MICOM Communication Corporation

Donna Beatty SYSAD@prime.micom.com

336 ASCII Corporation Toshiharu Ohno tony-o@ascii.co.jp

337 PUREDATA Research Tony Baxter tony@puredata.com

338 NTT DATA Yasuhiro Kohata kohata@rd.nttdata.jp

339 Empros Systems International David Taylor dtaylor@ems.cdc.ca

340 Kendall Square Research (KSR) Dave Hudson tdh@uunet.UU.NET

341 Martin Marietta Energy Systems Gary Haney haneyg@ornl.gov

342 Network Innovations Pete Grillo pl0143@mail.psi.net

343 Intel Corporation Brady Orand borand@pcocd2.intel.com

344 Proxar Ching-Fa Hwang cfh@proxar.com

345 Epson Research Center Richard Schneider rschneid@epson.com




- Начало -  - Назад -  - Вперед -



Книжный магазин